

The Governing Body, Principal,
Staff and Students of



Aryabhatta College

(University of Delhi) cordially invite you to the

8th Annual Day & Prize Distribution Function (2021-2022)

on Friday, 29th April 2022 3:50 p.m.

Chief Guest

Prof. Shri Prakash Singh

Director, South Campus, University of Delhi

Guest of Honour

Prof. Balaram Pani

Dean of Colleges, University of Delhi

Guest of Honour

Dr. Vikas Gupta

Registrar, University of Delhi

Presided by

Mr. Vikram Bhatnagar

Chairman, Governing Body

Mr. Devki Nandan Convenor Prof. Manoj Sinha Principal

Meeting link: https://zoom.us/j/96545256179



8th Annual Day & Prize Distribution Function



Aryabhatta College Friday, 29 April 2022 03:50 p.m.

PROGRAMME SCHEDULE

03.50 p.m.	Log III	
04:00 p.m.	Lamp Lighting	
04:02 p.m.	Ganesh Vandana	
04:04 p.m.	Saraswati Vandana	
04:07 p.m.	Felicitation of Guests	

04:15 p.m. Dance Performance
 04:21 p.m. Release of College & Department Magazines
 04:30 p.m. Presentation of Annual Report by the Principal

04:45 p.m. Announcement of Academic Awards

04:55 p.m. Address by Prof. Balaram Pani

05:05 p.m. Announcement of Extra-Curricular Awards

05:10 p.m. Address by Dr. Vikas Gupta

05:20 p.m. Address by Prof. Shri Prakash Singh

05:30 p.m. Address by Chairman, Governing Body

05:40 p.m. Vote of Thanks

05:45 p.m. National Anthem

R.S.V.P.

ARYABHATTA COLLEGE, Benito Juarez Road, New Delhi - 110021

Phone: 011-24110490, 011-24117284 Email: admin@aryabhattacollege.ac.in

Website: <u>aryabhattacollege.ac.in</u>